15.6-incher with 4K/UHD screen

Friday, 30 May 2014 08:25

IDC lowers tablet shipments outlook

Written by Peter Scott



5.9% less than expected

Thursday, 29 May 2014 20:06

ASUS announces new ROG G550JK gaming laptop

Written by Slobodan Simic

 asusrog logo

Intel Haswell i7-4700HQ with GTX 850M



32-bit and 64-bit references

Friday, 23 May 2014 07:13

Google developing Project Tango tablet

Written by Fudzilla staff

7-incher with 3D camera

microsoft logonew surfacepro3 logo 

12-incher to replace your notebook



2048x1546 display, Tegra K1, $240

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 07:57

Nvidia working on Shield Tablet

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Tegra K1 inside


 
7-incher, 1.33GHz quad-core

Monday, 12 May 2014 10:45

HP looks to thick tablet bezels

Written by Nick Farrell



Thin end of the wedge

GFXBench spills the beans



Haswell rather than Bay Trail

msi-new-logo

Slimmer and with 3K display

Starting at US $249.99 and coming in June

Tuesday, 06 May 2014 08:08

Lenovo launches two new Chromebooks

Written by Fudzilla staff



Quasi hybrid and Plain Jane flavours

Friday, 02 May 2014 11:41

Tablet sales slip

Written by Nick Farrell



Apple and Samsung still dominate

Thursday, 01 May 2014 10:48

New MacBook Air is $899

Written by David Stellmack

Deals on the old Air start at $799 or less

Drops the price by US $100

Friday, 25 April 2014 08:06

Microsoft Surface Mini might launch next month

Written by Peter Scott



Wholesaler spills the beans

Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:59

Apple needs to be innovative again

Written by Nick Farrell

Analyst spots a hole in the market

Friday, 04 April 2014 11:56

Office for iPad a hit

Written by Nick Farrell



And they said it would fail

Page 2 of 73

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments