msi-new-logo

Slimmer and with 3K display

Starting at US $249.99 and coming in June

Tuesday, 06 May 2014 08:08

Lenovo launches two new Chromebooks

Written by Fudzilla staff



Quasi hybrid and Plain Jane flavours

Friday, 02 May 2014 11:41

Tablet sales slip

Written by Nick Farrell



Apple and Samsung still dominate

Thursday, 01 May 2014 10:48

New MacBook Air is $899

Written by David Stellmack

Deals on the old Air start at $799 or less

Drops the price by US $100

Friday, 25 April 2014 08:06

Microsoft Surface Mini might launch next month

Written by Peter Scott



Wholesaler spills the beans

Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:59

Apple needs to be innovative again

Written by Nick Farrell

Analyst spots a hole in the market

Friday, 04 April 2014 11:56

Office for iPad a hit

Written by Nick Farrell



And they said it would fail



Lower spec than advertised

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 10:56

Microsoft wins in iPad and Surface battle

Written by Nick Farrell



Viral PR

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:12

Surface 2 LTE has Nvidia Icera 500 modem

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Windows 8.1 and $679 price tag

Friday, 14 March 2014 11:59

New Razer Blade 2014 packs razor sharp screen

Written by Fuad Abazovic



3200x1800 pixel 14-inch panel

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 11:02

Microsoft comes up with powercover for Surface

Written by Nick Farrell




Increases battery life

Monday, 10 March 2014 14:02

Maxwell coming to notebooks

Written by Fuad Abazovic



MSI among the first vendors

Monday, 10 March 2014 13:57

HP introduces 8-inch $170 tablet

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Allwinner Quad-Core A31s for the win

Monday, 10 March 2014 12:06

Next Nexus will have Intel inside?

Written by Nick Farrell



Snapdragon has had its chips

Thursday, 06 March 2014 11:16

Nokia tablet makes it to Germany

Written by Nick Farrell



Been in UK for ages

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:38

Fujitsu improves haptic tablet

Written by Nick Farrell



Feeling good vibrations

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:34

Android rules tablets now

Written by Nick Farrell



iOS is so last year

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 22:11

AMD reference 28nm tablet runs 64-bit OS

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Windows of course

Page 3 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments