Thursday, 28 March 2013 11:12

Bay Trail Quad 22nm Atom in Q3 13

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Tablets shipping for holidays 2013



Tablets and Ultrabook friendly SoC

Wednesday, 27 March 2013 09:27

Intel U processor line aiming at 15W TDP

Written by Fuad Abazovic



25W on the way as well

Monday, 25 March 2013 12:00

Haswell pricing revealed by US, EU retailers

Written by Fudzilla staff



A bit pricier than Ivy

Saturday, 23 March 2013 10:17

Haswell 35W dual cores in Q4 2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Replacement for Core i7 3540



To get developers ready for Logan



T4i carrier certification also expected in Q2

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 09:06

Nvidia sheds more light on Tegra 5

Written by Peter Scott



While we wait for fourth gen parts

Tuesday, 19 March 2013 11:04

AMD lists two new Trinity based mobile APUs

Written by Fudzilla staff



A8-4557M and A10-4657M

Saturday, 16 March 2013 09:10

Trefis: Tegra is lifting Nvidia’s outlook

Written by Peter Scott



Boosting NV’s non-PC revenue



A10, A8, A6 and A4 in production today

Thursday, 14 March 2013 08:46

Could Intel land Apple A7 chip order?

Written by David Stellmack

If it happens, they could get as much as 10%

Tuesday, 12 March 2013 16:09

AMD officially launches Richland mobile APUs

Written by Slobodan Simic



Four SKUs shipping to notebook makers



But it’s based solely on Nvidia benchmarks



The FX-4350 and the FX-6350



At least in PCmark Vantage

Monday, 11 March 2013 11:04

Intel plans Pentium upgrade

Written by Nick Farrell



Slightly faster Ivy Bridges soon

Monday, 11 March 2013 10:50

AMD A6-1450 quad-core 1.0GHz APU is Temash

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Two times faster graphics than Zacate Z-60

Friday, 08 March 2013 10:59

Intel is unlikely to make chips for Apple

Written by Nick Farrell



Not for years anyway

Friday, 08 March 2013 10:03

Three new Kabini parts leaked

Written by Fudzilla staff



E-series dual cores

Friday, 08 March 2013 08:52

Temash chip pictured

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Looks quite small

Thursday, 07 March 2013 14:55

Ivy Bridge E delayed to Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic

intel logo new

Cebit 2013: Server guys responsible

Page 16 of 122

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments