Friday, 12 April 2013 10:01

Haswell Crystal Well has L4 cache for iGPU

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Core i7 exclusive

Friday, 12 April 2013 09:27

Haswell-E supports DDR4

Written by Fuad Abazovic

4-channel memory

Tuesday, 09 April 2013 10:49

22nm Atom competitive to ARM counterparts

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Valley View quad, Avoton eight core server parts

Monday, 08 April 2013 17:22

Intel quietly adds Celeron 1019Y CPU

Written by Slobodan Simic



Fifth ULV Ivy Bridge CPU

Thursday, 04 April 2013 10:41

AMC creates cloud chip

Written by Nick Farrell



Networking and computing on one SoC

Thursday, 04 April 2013 10:37

GloFo demos working 20nm TSV silicon

Written by Fudzilla staff

New method of stacking chips, without mortar

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 11:01

Kabini successor has Jaguar+ cores

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Coming in 2014

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 08:14

Expect TSMC to build the A7 chips

Written by David Stellmack

Waiting for Samsung contract to run out

Tuesday, 02 April 2013 14:07

ARM and TSMC tape out first Cortex A57 chip

Written by Peter Scott

64 bits of 16nm FinFET fun

Tuesday, 02 April 2013 13:04

AMD APUs might have issues

Written by Slobodan Simic

 amd aseries logo

Updated: Not an issue but a good design decision

Tuesday, 02 April 2013 09:56

TSMC 20nm Fab 14 coming on line soon

Written by Fudzilla staff

Two months ahead of schedule



Not the reason for Galaxy S4 Qualcomm 600 version

Thursday, 28 March 2013 11:12

Bay Trail Quad 22nm Atom in Q3 13

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Tablets shipping for holidays 2013



Tablets and Ultrabook friendly SoC

Wednesday, 27 March 2013 09:27

Intel U processor line aiming at 15W TDP

Written by Fuad Abazovic



25W on the way as well

Monday, 25 March 2013 12:00

Haswell pricing revealed by US, EU retailers

Written by Fudzilla staff



A bit pricier than Ivy

Saturday, 23 March 2013 10:17

Haswell 35W dual cores in Q4 2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Replacement for Core i7 3540



To get developers ready for Logan



T4i carrier certification also expected in Q2

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 09:06

Nvidia sheds more light on Tegra 5

Written by Peter Scott



While we wait for fourth gen parts

Tuesday, 19 March 2013 11:04

AMD lists two new Trinity based mobile APUs

Written by Fudzilla staff



A8-4557M and A10-4657M

Saturday, 16 March 2013 09:10

Trefis: Tegra is lifting Nvidia’s outlook

Written by Peter Scott



Boosting NV’s non-PC revenue

Page 16 of 123

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments