Wednesday, 11 June 2014 09:32

Qualcomm issues new SoCs

Written by Nick Farrell

qualcomm

Aimed at residential use

Friday, 06 June 2014 09:40

Broadwell 14nm 2-in-1 starts at $599

Written by Fuad Abazovic



$799 design thinner than iPad Air

Thursday, 05 June 2014 11:47

Internet of things for Marvell’s Agents

Written by Nick Farrell

Sky’s the limit

Wednesday, 04 June 2014 07:25

AMD launches mobile Kaveri APUs

Written by Peter Scott



Shipping soon

Tuesday, 03 June 2014 09:33

Broadwell 2-in-1 showcased at Computex

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Significantly better than Haswell

Tuesday, 03 June 2014 08:33

Intel announces Devil’s Canyon

Written by Fudzilla staff



Hail Shaytan!

Tuesday, 03 June 2014 07:58

Pentium G3258 Anniversary Edition listed

Written by Fudzilla staff



Coming this month

Tuesday, 03 June 2014 07:32

ARM talks servers, wearables, IoT

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic



We’re all over the place

Monday, 02 June 2014 09:20

Broadwell expected at Computex

Written by Nick Farrell

Probably a sneak preview

Monday, 02 June 2014 07:31

MediaTek launches MT8127 SoC

Written by Fudzilla staff



MT attends Computex for the first time

Friday, 30 May 2014 10:41

Intel getting aggressive on tablets

Written by Nick Farrell

Normal people just chill out

Took too long to realise and take action

Thursday, 29 May 2014 12:20

First Mediatek 20nm SoC coming next year

Written by Fudzilla staff

First half of 2015

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 07:50

Intel inks partnership with Rockchip

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

 

Rockchip will sell SoFIA SoCs

Hint: It is a jolly big number

The real thing comes later

Monday, 26 May 2014 07:57

AMD reveals mobile Kaveri specs

Written by Peter Scott



Ten parts ready to go

Friday, 23 May 2014 09:01

Qualcomm working on a smartwatch SoC

Written by Fuad Abazovic



The revolution is coming



But it’s a paper launch

The unlocked Pentium G3258

Compute and gaming, no word on T5i



Our boys will be home by Christmas

Page 3 of 123

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments