Friday, 15 February 2013 12:48

Dell admits cutting the value of his stock



Two percent below what he offered shareholders

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 11:19

Dell says it considered all the options



Our boss wanted to buy the company, we said yes

Published in Latest
Monday, 15 October 2012 11:42

Dell will continue selling Windows 7

dell

Not sure about this eight lark

Published in Latest
Friday, 15 June 2012 11:51

Dell set to buy Quest

dell

Will cost $2.5 billion

Published in Latest
Thursday, 24 May 2012 12:22

Lenovo means business, guns for top spot

lenovo

To be global PC market leader next year

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 28 February 2012 07:51

Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook now on sale for $999

dell

13.3-inch LED with Gorilla Glass

Published in Latest
Friday, 24 February 2012 12:13

Apple grabs quarter of mobile PC market



If you believe the iPad is a PC

Published in Notebooks
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 19:34

Dell rolls out new Alienware X51 desktop

alienware

Compact gaming desktop

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 13:07

Dell kills off its last Android Tablet

dell

Streak on outta here

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 05 October 2011 19:38

Dell rolls out a new Inspiron One 2320 AIO PC

dell

23-incher with Intel Sandy Bridge
Published in Notebooks
Page 3 of 7

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments