GTA V for PC delayed, coming in April
Published in Games
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 07:23

GTA V for PC delayed, coming in April


Consoles get Online Heists next month

Bad news for all fans of blood, petrol and adrenaline – Rockstar has delayed the launch of Grand Theft Auto V for PC yet again. 

45+ million sold for GTA 5
Published in Games
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 23:04

45+ million sold for GTA 5



Only 10 million of those on Xbox One & PS4 consoles

When we talk about impressive sales numbers they are in the millions. When we talk about the sales of the big titles it in the tens of millions.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 08:13

Rockstar confirms GTA 5 X1 & PS4 issues

Day one 1.4GB patch causing problems

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 08:38

PC version of GTA 5 requires more time

Want to ensure that it is as polished as possible

Monday, 03 March 2014 08:04

GTA V to get updated this week

Will bring a number of new things

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 08:17

Still no next-gen or PC announcement for GTA V

Take-Two says they have nothing to say

Thursday, 30 January 2014 08:05

GTA V on PC will be confirmed on Friday

Place your pre-orders then

Monday, 27 January 2014 08:01

GTA V for PC seems to be coming

Still not officially confirmed by Rockstar

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 08:57

In six weeks GTA V sells 29 million copies

The license to print money will continue

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 08:49

Lost GTA Online characters are gone for good

Rockstar now admitting they can’t be recovered