Wednesday, 16 November 2011 10:41

HP rolls out Folio 13 ultrabook

hp logo_new

$900 with 128GB SSD

Thursday, 03 November 2011 12:04

HP will release a Slate 2

hp logo new

Will run Windows 7

Tuesday, 01 November 2011 10:20

TouchPad firesale is back, sort of

Deal of the Day: $150 with purchase of HP PC

Friday, 28 October 2011 11:54

HP manager relieved not to be sold

hp logo new

Keeping the Personal Systems Group is welcome

Thursday, 27 October 2011 14:12

HP shifts to Arm chips in its servers

hp logo new

It has the horsepower now

Friday, 21 October 2011 11:42

HP's strategy officer retires early

hp logo new

He will not be replaced

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 10:26

HP ProBook 4530s drops to US $429.99

hp logo_new

Deal of the Day: 48 hour deal

Thursday, 13 October 2011 10:37

HP rethinks selling PC dvision

Better off keeping it for now

Tuesday, 11 October 2011 11:18

HP uses Ubuntu for its cloud


hp logo new

Linux result

Friday, 30 September 2011 11:12

HP gives last batch of tablets to employees


Demand has killed off the last supply