Wednesday, 18 December 2013 08:34

XFX rolls out passive R7-series cards



240 and 250 Core Edition

Friday, 22 November 2013 09:33

XFX gives Battlefield 4 to 270X, 270 owners



Including those that already purchased these cards

Sunday, 20 October 2013 11:13

XFX Radeon DD R9 280X 1000M 3GB reviewed

xfx-r280x-thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Old dog learns new tricks

Monday, 14 October 2013 09:51

EU retailers list Hawaii Pro cards



Specs, prices, FUD

Friday, 11 October 2013 16:28

XFX DD Radeon R9 R280X 1000M previewed

xfx-r280x-thumb
Preview: Superior non-reference cooling

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 12:17

XFX launches new HD 7730 cards

Inexpensive low profile GCN cards

Tuesday, 05 March 2013 15:01

XFX shows off nice looking aluminium case

xfx

Cebit 2013: Trying new things

Monday, 24 September 2012 13:13

XFX declares war to a green plane

xfx

Red fighter can shoot it down

Thursday, 17 May 2012 10:57

Six vendors can do GTX 690



No Zotac, Point of View or TGT on list

Thursday, 05 April 2012 09:40

XFX Black DD Radeon HD 7850 2GB reviewed

R7850-front-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review:
Silent mid-range performer