Tuesday, 29 November 2011 13:55

Nvidia releases Geforce 290.36 beta driver

nvidia

PhysX for Arkham City, Ambient Occlusion for Skyrim and COD: MW3

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 09:58

AMD rolls out Catalyst 11.11 driver

radeon logo_new

Support for Flash 11 and couple of fixes

Published in Graphics
Friday, 11 November 2011 16:04

Nvidia releases Geforce 285.79 beta driver

nvidia

More fixes for Battlefield 3

Published in Graphics
Monday, 31 October 2011 18:51

AMD rolls out new 11.10 Catalyst driver

radeon logo_new

AMD Eyefinity and VECC/CCC enhancements

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 13:12

AMD Radeon HD 7000 series shows up in drivers

radeon logo_new

Quite a few HD 7000 names and codenames

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 05 October 2011 12:19

AMD rolls out its Rage performance driver

radeon_logo_new

For Radeon HD 6000 and 5000 series
Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 11:25

Geforce 600 branding shows up in driver

nvidia

285 Beta driver reveals 610M and GT 630M
Published in Graphics
Monday, 26 September 2011 17:01

Nvidia delivers new Geforce 285.38 driver

nvidia

For Battlefield 3
Published in Graphics
Thursday, 01 September 2011 17:30

Atom pushed back for November



Driver issue
Published in Latest
Friday, 12 August 2011 11:55

Driver: San Fran gets mysterious hold


ubisoft_logo

Only the PC version, however
Published in Games
Page 5 of 7

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments