Tuesday, 24 April 2012 12:28

PowerColor PCS+ HD7970 Vortex II tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

hd7970-vortex-II--thumbrecommended08 75

Review: GPU at 1100MHz with great cooling and low noise levels

Tuesday, 17 April 2012 16:01

Gainward GTX 680 Phantom 2GB tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

phantom-gtx-680-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review:
Fingers crossed for Nvidia's response to AMD's price cuts

Friday, 06 April 2012 14:17

HTC One S put to the test

Written by Fuad Abazovic

htcs-thumb

Review: Dial S for speed

Thursday, 05 April 2012 08:40

XFX Black DD Radeon HD 7850 2GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

R7850-front-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review:
Silent mid-range performer

Tuesday, 03 April 2012 10:14

Galaxy Note 5.3-inch tabphone reviewed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Galaxy-Note-thumb

Review: Tablet phone hybrid with stylus to boot

asus  asus zenbook ux31e logo

Review: But not without the cost of a few design issues

Wednesday, 28 March 2012 13:00

Gainward GTX 680 tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

gainward-gtx-680-thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Faster, cooler, great performer

Tuesday, 13 March 2012 17:10

NZXT Switch 810 Full Tower Chassis reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Big and beautiful

Wednesday, 07 March 2012 13:18

Nanoxia FX EVO 120mm IFC 1300 RPM reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

FX-EVO-Nanoxia-1300rpm-thumb

Review: Long life (10 years warranty)

Tuesday, 06 March 2012 08:50

XFX DD Radeon 7750 800M 1GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

 R7750-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review: With silent and powerfull Double Dissipation cooler

Thursday, 01 March 2012 11:00

Akasa Noir S USB 3.0 enclosure reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

akasa-noirs-thumb

Review: Quality enclosure for 2.5" drive

HR-02-thumb

Review: All you need are four new screws

a1-fudzilla-th

Review: €150 bargain with caveats

Thursday, 23 February 2012 19:39

Xperia S put to the test, NFC and HD screen in tow

Written by Fuad Abazovic

xperiathumb

Preview: Huge leap forward for Sony

Wednesday, 15 February 2012 06:22

XFX Radeon HD 7770 1GB Black Super OC DD reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

r-black-super-oc-7770top-value-2008-lr

Review: 1120MHz GPU out of the box

Tuesday, 14 February 2012 10:44

Nanoxia FX EVO 120mm PWM 1500 reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

fx12-1500pwm thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Nanoxia is back in the game

Thursday, 02 February 2012 16:20

HTC Windows Phone Titan reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

titan-thumb

Review: Probably the best Windows phone money can buy

7950-black thumbrecommended08 75

Review: A graphics card to die for

Page 7 of 37

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments