Monday, 13 January 2014 00:02

XFX Radeon DD R9 290X 1000M 4GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

xfx r9 290x thumb

Review: It delivers Über performance with a lot less noise

Friday, 03 January 2014 10:00

XFX Radeon DD R9 290X 1000M previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

xfx r9 290x thumb

Preview:
Silent, in-house made cooler

Thursday, 02 January 2014 12:53

EVGA GTX 780 Ti Superclocked reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Silent cooler and high factory overclock

Friday, 06 December 2013 10:20

Gainward GTX 780 Ti Phantom reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumbrecommended08 75
Review: Cooler and faster

Monday, 02 December 2013 12:24

Nvidia ShadowPlay now works on Alienware 17

Written by Sanjin Rados

nvidia 

Preview: ShadowPlay support for mobile GPUs

Monday, 02 December 2013 10:37

XFX Radeon DD R270X 1050M 2GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

XFX-DD-R9-270X-M1050-thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Battlefield 4 bundle, rock solid DD cooler

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 17:30

Gainward GTX 780 Ti Phantom previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb
Preview: Silent and more faster

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 18:05

Nexus 5 reviewed, best Googlephone to date

Written by Fuad Abazovic

n5-box3recommended08 75

Review: Impressive value and performance

Thursday, 21 November 2013 17:13

AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

front-1--R9-290X-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Preview:
Noisy Red Menace 

Thursday, 07 November 2013 14:20

Nvidia GTX 780 Ti 3GB review

Written by Sanjin Rados

 nvidia GTX780Ti-small
Review: Nvidia regains throne, but at a price

Friday, 01 November 2013 12:25

XFX DD R9 270X 1050M 2GB previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

XFX-DD-R9-270X-1050

Preview: Not available yet but very promising

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 12:52

Gigabyte R9 280X OC WindForce reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb-R9-280X-OC-WinForcetop-value-2008-lr

Review: No price premium for OC and custom coler

Thursday, 24 October 2013 16:26

AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

front-1--R9-290X-thumb

Preview:
Gives GTX 780 a run for its money

Tuesday, 22 October 2013 10:38

Sapphire Toxic R9 280X Toxic previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

sapphire-R9-280X-toxic-thum

Preview: R9 280X on meth

Sunday, 20 October 2013 10:13

XFX Radeon DD R9 280X 1000M 3GB reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

xfx-r280x-thumbrecommended08 75

Review: Old dog learns new tricks

Friday, 11 October 2013 15:28

XFX DD Radeon R9 R280X 1000M previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

xfx-r280x-thumb
Preview: Superior non-reference cooling

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 22:05

Gainward GTX 780 Phantom GLH reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb
Review: Cooler and faster

Monday, 23 September 2013 10:08

Cooler Master V700 reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

v700 thumb
Review:
700W PLUS Gold Power Supply

Page 2 of 37

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments