Tuesday, 30 November 2010 16:48

Gainward GTX 580 Golden Sample Tested

Written by Sanjin Rados
thumb

Review: Factory overclocked
Monday, 29 November 2010 08:01

Scythe Setsugen 2 shows off (updated)

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Scythe_Setsugen_2_top_w_fan_small recommended08_75

Review: Latest Scythe VGA-Cooler with superb potential  
Monday, 29 November 2010 08:00

Scythe Setsugen 2 protzt (aktualisiert)

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Scythe_Setsugen_2_top_w_fan_small recommended08_75

Review: Der neueste Grafikkarten-Kühler mit exzellenter Kühlleistung
Friday, 26 November 2010 13:20

Point of View / TGT GTX 580 Ultra Charged tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

tgt-580-UC-thumb

Review: Factory overclocked to 841MHz

Monday, 22 November 2010 09:30

Cooltek Ultimate Case reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados
 top-value-2008-lr

Review: Cooltek's best
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 14:38

Sapphire HD 6850 Toxic Edition

Written by Sanjin Rados
6850-toxic-thumb

Preview: OC'd to 960, matches 6870 performance
Tuesday, 16 November 2010 11:37

Sapphire HD 6870 tested

Written by Sanjin Rados
thumb

Review: Overclockable to 1GHz+, thanks to TriXX
Monday, 15 November 2010 08:00

ACRyan Playon! HD reviewed

Written by Slobodan Simic
acryan_playonHD_thumbrecommended08_75

Review: One player to rule them all
Monday, 15 November 2010 06:27

AMD Athlon II X4 645 in the labs

Written by Eliot Kucharik

athloniiquad_logo athlon_ii_x4_645_small

Review: Slight speed pump for the Athlons

Tuesday, 09 November 2010 15:05

Geforce GTX 580 review is here

Written by Sanjin Rados



Review: Fastest single GPU around, quiet too

Friday, 29 October 2010 12:05

First look at Cooltek Ultimate Case

Written by Sanjin Rados
thumb-cuc

Preview: All about cooling
Thursday, 28 October 2010 13:38

XFX HD 6850 Black Edition reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados
xfx-6850-black-thumbrecommended08_75

Review: The fastest factory overclocked HD 6850 yet
Friday, 22 October 2010 17:38

XFX HD 6850 and Radeon HD 6870 have arrived

Written by Sanjin Rados
thumb

Review: Goes over 1GHz
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 08:25

Gainward GTS 450 Goes Like Hell dissected

Written by Sanjin Rados
Gainward-450-GLH-thumb

Review: GTS 450 GLH is the fastest GTS 450 around
Friday, 15 October 2010 11:42

EVGA GTX 460 For The Win reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados
evga-460-ftw-1gb-thumb

Review: So, is it a winner?

Wednesday, 13 October 2010 06:40

EVGA GTS 450 1GB Free Performance Boost tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

evga-gts-450-fpb-thumb

Review: More for less

Monday, 11 October 2010 10:45

Point of View / TGT GTX 480 Beast reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados
480-beast-thumb

Review: GTX 480 Beast is the fastest Fermi around
Thursday, 30 September 2010 09:12

Prolimatech Armageddon - good bang for a buck

Written by Sanjin Rados
armageddon-front-smallrecommended08_75

[UPDATE]: Tested with two fans at readers' request
Page 12 of 36

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments