Thursday, 25 April 2013 08:01

XFX Black DD Radeon 7790 1075M Boost reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

xfx black dd r7790 thumbrecommended08 75

Review: HD 7790 Best Of Edition

Friday, 19 April 2013 05:33

Alienware M17x-R4 reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

alienwarealienware-lid-small
Review: Performance to remember

 ocz vector thumb

Review: Barefoot 3 controller at its best

Sunday, 14 April 2013 08:48

LG Google Nexus 4 reviewed

Written by Slobodan Simic

lg logonew lg nexus4thumb

Review: Snappy and in a class of its own

Friday, 12 April 2013 07:13

GTX 650 Ti Boost SLI reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

nvidia
Review: Relatively good value

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 06:25

Gainward GTX 650 Ti Boost Golden Sample reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

650 ti boost gs thumbrecommended08 75

Review: GTX 650 with wings

650 ti boost gs thumb

Preview: With improved dual fan cooler

Thursday, 28 March 2013 16:57

EVGA GTX 650 Ti BOOST Superclocked reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

650 ti boost sc thumb recommended08 75

Review: Good performance at a tempting price

Monday, 11 March 2013 12:29

Gainward GTX Titan previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

gainward titan thumb

Preview: Plenty of style and great performance at a saucy price

Thursday, 07 March 2013 18:26

Playing at 1080p with XFX Radeon graphics cards

Written by Sanjin Rados

 R7850-front-thumb

Part 1: Silent Dual Dissipation coolers

Thursday, 28 February 2013 22:01

Sapphire Edge VS8 Mini-PC reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

edge-vs8-thumbtop-value-2008-lr 

Review: Better performance

hd4-thumb

Review: A rock solid alternative to Brazos nettops

Friday, 08 February 2013 11:25

3DMark Fire Strike benchmark reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb

Review: A new benchmark... for benchmarks

Friday, 01 February 2013 18:49

PoV/TGT Midas Force PowerPack 12000mAh reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

tgt-midas-force-10 thumbtopvalue75px

Review: Ideal gift for road warriors

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 08:55

Sapphire’s tiny Edge HD3 put to the test

Written by Sanjin Rados

edge-hd3-1-thumb

Review: Brazos barebone bonanza

Monday, 14 January 2013 07:45

Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

 thumb

Preview: True flagship performance

Monday, 31 December 2012 06:57

Cooler Master Storm Recon reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb


Review: Ambidextrous design for gamers and slackers

Thursday, 27 December 2012 14:15

EVGA GTX 680 Superclocked Signature 2 reviewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

signature-2-thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review: Signature 2 cooler proves great match for GTX 680

Page 3 of 36

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments