Friday, 14 December 2007 13:29

EVGA 8800 GT SSC at 700MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados
ImageImage
Review: So good you can't find it 
Thursday, 13 December 2007 15:28

Power2Go 6 is a real alternative to Nero

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

Review: Records Blu-ray, HD DVD, DVD and CD well
Wednesday, 12 December 2007 15:53

Sapphire's silent HD 3850 tested

Written by Sanjin Rados
ImageImage

Review:
Passively cooled Ultimate edition
Tuesday, 11 December 2007 14:33

MSI's Geforce 8800 GTS 512 G92 runs at 730MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados
ImageImage

Review: Geforce 8800 GTS 512MB is ultra fast
Friday, 07 December 2007 14:50

Gainward 8800 GT GLH is the fastest GT

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image Image

Review: But can you actually buy one?

Friday, 07 December 2007 13:50

Creative Zen V plus 8GB OLED sells for ¬100

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

Review: Good, inexpensive Video and MP3 player


Image

Preview: World's first passively cooled 3850
Thursday, 06 December 2007 02:13

ASUS P5E3 X38 has improved VRM

Written by Eliot Kucharik

ImageImage

Review: Quite fast, but too expensive
Monday, 03 December 2007 02:54

Zotac 8800 GT AMP hits 700MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados
ImageImage

Review: One of the fastest 8800 GT's on the market
Sunday, 02 December 2007 23:36

DFI LANparty UT P35-T2R close-up

Written by Eliot Kucharik

ImageImage

Review: DFI LANparty UT, an overclocker's dream
Thursday, 29 November 2007 15:53

OCZ Vendetta Cooler goes up to 3.6GHz

Written by Sanjin Rados
ImageImage

Review:  Say V for Vendetta


Image

Review:
  The fastest 8800 GTS on the market

Friday, 23 November 2007 21:01

Asetek LCLC Low Cost Liquid Cooling

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image
 

Review: LCLC cooling for all

Wednesday, 21 November 2007 12:21

Phenom 9500 2.2GHZ scores close to C2D 6800 at 3GHz

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

First look:
In 3Dmark06
Monday, 19 November 2007 18:18

Phenom 9700 2.4GHz overclocks to 2.8GHz stable

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

First Look:
2.9 to 3.0GHz difficult, but possible

Image

Preview: In between 8800GT and 8800GTX

Thursday, 15 November 2007 17:06

PowerColor HD 3850 Xtreme PCS

Written by Sanjin Rados

ImageImage

Review: Onboard HDMI interface

Monday, 12 November 2007 20:44

XFX Alpha Dog 8800 GT XXX Edition is fast

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Review: One pup definitely worth having
Page 31 of 37

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments