Tuesday, 19 June 2007 00:07

DDR2 vs DDR3 on MSI P35 Combo

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Image Image

Preview: First shootout between DDR2 vs DDR3.
Friday, 15 June 2007 11:53

Gainward 8600GTS 512MB

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: The first 8600GTS with 512 MB works like a charm

Friday, 15 June 2007 10:14

Power Color X1950PRO AGP

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: Still the best ATI AGP card

Wednesday, 13 June 2007 15:41

DDR3 in the MSI Combo house

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Image Image

Preview: OCZ and Kingston memory kits out

Monday, 11 June 2007 20:20

Zotac Geforce 8500GT SLI vs 8600GT

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image
Review: Zotac 8500GT twins in action
Sunday, 10 June 2007 15:57

ASUS P5K Deluxe/WiFi-AP review

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Image Image

The first high-end P35 board in our lab
Wednesday, 30 May 2007 21:51

Zotac 8500GT, the fastest G86 core

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image


Review:
Sold overclocked to 700 MHz
Sunday, 27 May 2007 08:40

ASUS P5NT WS review

Written by Eliot Kucharik
p5nt-board-front-small






Review:
Our second nForce 650i SLI motherboard in our lab.

Thursday, 24 May 2007 15:14

Gainward BLISS 8500GT goes up to 760 MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Review: 600MHz core with DDR3 memory

Tuesday, 22 May 2007 19:37

Patriot PC2-6400U 4-4-4-12 2GB kit

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Review:
Cheap but great

Monday, 21 May 2007 21:29

Asus EN8600GT overclocks great

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Review: Core clocks higher than GTS for €120 only

Monday, 21 May 2007 19:01

Image-Line FL Studio

Written by Nedim Hadzic
Image

Review:
Audio recording for home users 
Saturday, 19 May 2007 20:06

Lost Planet works on 8600 GT / XP

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Preview: Geforce 8800 Ultra and GTX crash under XP
Thursday, 17 May 2007 14:22

8800 Ultra SLI and 66,440 in 3Dmark03

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

First look: SLI priced as mainstream computer
Wednesday, 16 May 2007 00:13

EVGA SuperClocked 8800 Ultra super-fast

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Preview - article 1000: First one over 12,000 3D marks 

Tuesday, 15 May 2007 13:17

Gainward 8800 Ultra in the house

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Preview:
Fastest one from Gainward
Monday, 14 May 2007 13:47

Power Color / ATI R600, Radeon HD 2900XT

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Review: R600XT finally revealed, a bit bitter
Monday, 14 May 2007 11:33

HIS X1950Pro AGP in action

Written by Sanjin Rados
Image

Review: The fastest AGP from ATI
Page 34 of 36

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments