Monday, 05 December 2011 13:46

Intel to ship Cedar Trail M next year



Software issues delay new netbooks

Thursday, 24 November 2011 11:16

Intel Cedar Trail delayed yet again



No rush, next year is fine

Thursday, 27 October 2011 11:17

iPad was to be Atom based

apple ipad logo

Jobs’ biography reveals

Wednesday, 26 October 2011 14:23

FinalWire rolls out AIDA64 v2.0 version

aida64 logo

Brings support for Sandy Bridge-E CPUs

Tuesday, 27 September 2011 15:11

Intel launches 32nm Atoms

atomn_logo

Updated: D2500 and D2700 for starters
Thursday, 01 September 2011 18:30

Atom pushed back for November



Driver issue
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 11:26

Next generation netbooks got new form

atomn_logo

Convertible, slider and slick and bigger than 10.2

Thursday, 18 August 2011 11:19

IDF 2011 all about Ultrabooks

intel_logo_new

Ivy Bridge in details
Friday, 12 August 2011 13:06

Intel wants $20 for Atom chipset

intel_atom_logo

SM35 same, QS67 for $54

Thursday, 11 August 2011 13:36

Intel Marshaltown aims for 20mm slim systems

intel_logo_new

Intel calls it Innovation