Friday, 26 November 2010 09:34

Wii disappearing


Xbox is king

Wednesday, 24 November 2010 11:42

Nintendo to exhibit at CES

First return since 1994

Tuesday, 23 November 2010 10:00

DSi to get green & orange in U.S.

New colors for Black Friday release

Monday, 01 November 2010 09:34

Nintendo isn’t looking at phones

nintendo_grey

Will always lead with games
Tuesday, 12 October 2010 09:31

Europe to get Red Wii

wii

Unknown if it will be released in North America
Monday, 11 October 2010 09:43

3DS will combat piracy

nintendo_grey

Will use forced auto-updates
Friday, 08 October 2010 09:01

Supply concerns delayed the 3DS launch

nintendo_grey

Just could not get enough parts from suppliers
Friday, 01 October 2010 10:11

3DS might not make NA launch date

nintendo_grey

Some are already expecting a delay
Thursday, 30 September 2010 09:40

3DS to arrive next year



Nintendo confirms launch plans
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 09:36

3DS said to arrive in Japan on November 11th


nintendo_grey
Seems likely with press event on September 29th