Wednesday, 03 December 2014 08:47

200MB day one patch inbound for The Crew

Fixes issue where you can’t join a Crew

Tuesday, 02 December 2014 08:47

The Crew companion app delayed till next year

Another blow for The Crew is revealed

Monday, 01 December 2014 11:17

Some Uplay users get The Crew download early



Need to wait midnight to play

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 09:01

Ubisoft confirms no early access to The Crew

Not sending out review copies till Monday

Thursday, 30 October 2014 09:19

The Crew to start second closed beta


Will run from November 6th to 10th on Xbox One & PS4

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 08:29

The Crew still trying to hit 60fps

Only running at 30fps right now

Thursday, 19 June 2014 10:42

2 Racers to faceoff on X1/PS4

Last time this happed it was not good

Thursday, 10 April 2014 07:49

Only 1080p at 30fps for The Crew

On both Xbox One & PlayStation 4

Thursday, 17 October 2013 09:18

The Crew expected to sell 2.5 million

Despite delay the forecast remains unchanged

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 11:51

Watch Dogs & The Crew both delayed

ubisoft logo

Double delay miss for Ubisoft