Thursday, 19 July 2012 16:44

MSI teases water cooled HD 7970 Lightning

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Full cover water block


eurocom logo


Nvidia's Quadro Kepler

Wednesday, 18 July 2012 11:58

Nvidia GTS 650 rumours show up

Written by Slobodan Simic

nvidia

The GK107 GPU with GDDR5 memory

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 21:08

Zotac silences GT 640 and GT 630

Written by Slobodan Simic

zotac logon

Zone Edition graphics cards

amd

XFX and Sapphire 7970 GHz editions incoming

Friday, 13 July 2012 15:40

Point of View Ultra Charges the GT 640

Written by Slobodan Simic

tgtpov logo

To 1006MHz for the GPU

Thursday, 12 July 2012 09:48

Sea Islands AMD supports DirectX 11.1

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Kabini APU to have it

Thursday, 12 July 2012 09:37

Legitreviews hosts HD 7970 GHz Edition BIOS

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

It is as simple as that

Wednesday, 11 July 2012 15:32

Nvidia mid-range to come in August

Written by Slobodan Simic

nvidia

GK104 and GK106 chips

sapphire-logo

Refreshes its HD 7850 family

Tuesday, 10 July 2012 09:03

Imagination rolls out two new PowerVR GPUs

Written by Fudzilla staff

imagination-tech-logo

Going Rogue

Thursday, 05 July 2012 12:16

AMD working on HD 7950 GHz Edition

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

Outmanouvering Nvidia's GTX 670

Wednesday, 04 July 2012 13:21

Point of View/TGT GTX 680 Beast previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

thumb

Preview:
The fastest factory overclocked Kepler GPU to date

Wednesday, 04 July 2012 08:14

AMD next gen named Radeon HD 8000

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Was hard to guess

Monday, 02 July 2012 08:25

AMD rolls out Catalyst 12.6 WHQL driver

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

Catalyst 12.7 Beta as well

Friday, 29 June 2012 14:18

Point of View/TGT to launch GTX 680 Beast

Written by Slobodan Simic

tgtpov logo

Highest overclocked GTX 680 so far

nvidia

Bug fixes and 3D Vision for Windows 8

Wednesday, 27 June 2012 12:29

Sapphire announces HD 7870 Flex Edition

Written by Slobodan Simic

sapphire-logo

Eyefinity via DVI and Dual-X cooler

Wednesday, 27 June 2012 10:49

Geforce GTX 660 desktop coming in July

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Codename GK 104 – 400

Tuesday, 26 June 2012 12:02

Asus axed dual HD 7870 Ares graphics card

Written by Slobodan Simic

asus

Could have been an interesting card

Tuesday, 26 June 2012 07:27

Sea Islands parts tip up in Catalyst update

Written by Fudzilla staff



In mobile and FirePro flavours

Page 20 of 196

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments