Friday, 15 February 2013 16:24

7990 stays the fastest AMD card till end of 2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic

AMD execs on the record

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 15:21

Asus launches two Geforce GTX 650-E graphics cards

Written by Slobodan Simic



Energy efficient ones

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 14:03

Console deals to boost AMD in gaming

Written by Fuad Abazovic

New Never Settle bundle is just the start

Monday, 11 February 2013 11:18

AMD delays next gen graphics cards

Written by Nick Farrell



Uneventful year ahead of us

Saturday, 09 February 2013 18:17

AMD spent up to $4 million on Far Cry 3 bundle

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Never Settle Reloaded

Wednesday, 06 February 2013 08:46

Secrets of the Wii U GPU finally known

Written by David Stellmack

Chipworks provides necessary photography

Monday, 04 February 2013 19:36

Futuremark's new 3DMark goes live

Written by Slobodan Simic

3dmark13 logo

Three impressive tests, simply called 3DMark

Thursday, 31 January 2013 19:32

New 3DMark coming on February 4th

Written by Slobodan Simic

futuremark logo

Will push your PC to its limits

Wednesday, 30 January 2013 10:37

AMD ships public beta for next Catalyst

Written by Nick Farrell



Improves frame rates

Friday, 25 January 2013 12:17

Intel’s top Ultrabook GPU is HD 5100

Written by Fuad Abazovic



GT3 based

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 13:07

Haswell GT2 and GT3 chips based on different silicon

Written by Fuad Abazovic



It is not GT3 with units disabled

geforcegtxnew logo

Geforce Titan

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 10:50

Nvidia claims better performance than A6X

Written by Peter Scott



Battle of oversized mobile GPUs



PowerVR SGX 544MP3 GPU on board

Monday, 14 January 2013 11:00

Haswell gives Nvidia a good kicking

Written by Nick Farrell



Reviewers surprised

Monday, 07 January 2013 23:41

Asus announces new ROG Ares II graphics card

Written by Slobodan Simic



CES 2013: Two HD 7970 GHz Edition GPUs and water cooling

There's life on Mars

Thursday, 20 December 2012 11:44

Sapphire announces HD 7870 XT with Boost

Written by Slobodan Simic

sapphire-logo

Tahiti LE with a twist

Monday, 17 December 2012 14:14

AMD Radeon HD 8000M codenamed "Solar System"

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

To be announced at CES 2013

Anti-deal-of-the-day

Friday, 14 December 2012 09:49

Apple hiring engineers for AMD GPUs

Written by Rob Squires

Could Cupertino be switching back to Radeons?

Thursday, 13 December 2012 11:32

Radeon HD 7950 has no problems with Windows 8

Written by Nick Farrell



But it is outclassed by the GeForce GTX 660 Ti?

Page 20 of 200

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments