Friday, 31 January 2014 11:16

KFA2 rolls out overclocked GTX 780 Ti

Written by Fudzilla staff

kfa2-logo

Hall of Fame edition

Thursday, 30 January 2014 12:17

DICE releases BF4 Mantle performance numbers

Written by Peter Scott



14 to 58 percent uplift

Thursday, 30 January 2014 08:39

AMD releases Mantle, shares performance numbers

Written by Peter Scott



Solid gains in CPU limited scenarios

28nm Maxwell-based

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 08:13

AMD 13.35 Mantle driver leaked

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Ahead of schedule

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 08:10

Geforce 334.67 beta is out

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Improves 3D vision and some SLI

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 08:40

Mantle for Battlefield 4 delayed?

Written by Peter Scott



Shocking it is not

Friday, 24 January 2014 08:39

PowerColor rolls out custom R9 290

Written by Fudzilla staff



1040MHz, PCS+ cooler

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 18:14

Nvidia GTX 750 Ti Maxwell listed in Europe

Written by Slobodan Simic

US $225 in Hungary

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 17:59

MSI GTX 780 Ti Lightning pictured in detail

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Not coming to retail

Monday, 20 January 2014 15:35

Alleged GTX 750 Ti Maxwell performance shows up

Written by Slobodan Simic

Slower than Kepler based GTX 660

Monday, 20 January 2014 12:14

More GPU failures on MacBook Pros

Written by Nick Farrell



You get what you pay for

Thursday, 16 January 2014 10:55

G-Sync monitor kit out for $199

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Nice but expensive tech



APUs as well

Thursday, 16 January 2014 09:45

Radeon R290X cards on allocation

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Demand higher than expected

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 10:46

Maxwell is a 28nm chip

Written by Fuad Abazovic



GM107 that is

Monday, 13 January 2014 12:10

Maxwell is not DirectX 12 Next compatible

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Specification still under construction 

Monday, 13 January 2014 08:01

Competition in mobile graphics heats up

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Adreno, Rogue, Tegra, Mali

Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:47

Nvidia Maxwell coming in Q1 is GM107

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Mainstream part

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 12:34

Nvidia not impressed by AMD free sync demo

Written by Peter Scott



Handbag fight

Monday, 06 January 2014 20:58

MSI shows R9 290X Lightning at CES 2014

Written by Slobodan Simic

Custom PCB and TriFrozr cooler

Monitors with it might come earlier

Page 4 of 196

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments