Thursday, 17 October 2013 10:45

Rockchip talks quad A12, coming next year

Written by Peter Scott

rockchip-logo

LTE, Mali-T624, 28nm

Thursday, 17 October 2013 08:50

MediaTek muscles into tablets

Written by Peter Scott



Joins Apple, Samsung at the top

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 10:58

Intel delays Broadwell

Written by Nick Farrell

 

Manufacturing glitch

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 11:23

MediaTek releases cheap quad-core

Written by Nick Farrell



High and low end



Lousy quarters are the new normal

Monday, 14 October 2013 10:43

Chipzilla tunes SoCs

Written by Nick Farrell

Internet of things are not what they used to be

Thursday, 10 October 2013 10:21

MediaTek talks cheap LTE, 64-bit SoCs

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

MediaTek

High-end features for the masses

Thursday, 10 October 2013 08:14

Pentium and Celeron based on Haswell

Written by Nick Farrell



Intel changes its mind

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 08:33

More Bay Trail-T benches emerge

Written by Peter Scott



Almost on par with SD800, Tegra 4

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 08:13

Qualcomm backtracks on Apple 64-bit bash

Written by Peter Scott



Inaccurate, 64-bit is the future

Friday, 04 October 2013 08:34

Jen-Hsun Huang disappointed by Surface flop

Written by Peter Scott

Friends with Intel now

Thursday, 03 October 2013 11:27

Nvidia says 450mm wafers are long overdue

Written by Fudzilla staff

More important at 20nm and beyond

Wednesday, 02 October 2013 13:27

Intel should be worried about Chip upstart

Written by Nick Farrell

AMC energy chips doing rather well

Wednesday, 02 October 2013 09:09

Qualcomm calls Apple 64-bit support a “gimmick”

Written by Peter Scott

Another chip-slap from Chandrasekher

Probably rubbish, but stranger things have happened

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 15:06

Apple iPhone 5S A7 SoC detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

1.3GHz dual-core CPU and PowerVR series 6 GPU

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 09:57

Intel officially launches Bay Trail-T

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

Retail availability in Q4

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 08:18

TSMC outstrips Intel

Written by Nick Farrell

Biggest chip supplier

Saturday, 21 September 2013 17:38

20nm high performance chips in 2H 2014

Written by Fuad Abazovic

tsmc logo

TSMC on the learning curve

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 16:51

Nvidia thinks Bay Trail will miss ARM optimizations

Written by Fuad Abazovic

x86 not always an advantage

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 09:34

Broadwell won’t make it to desktop

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Haswell refresh

Monday, 16 September 2013 09:01

45W desktop Richland tips up in US

Written by Fudzilla staff

Two quad-core SKUs

Page 10 of 123

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments