Monday, 21 March 2011 09:23

DICE considers Move and 3D

dice_logo

PS3 version of Battlefield 3 might offer it
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:20

BF3 will be dubbed down for consoles

dice_logo

DICE claims it will still be amazing
Monday, 07 March 2011 10:54

Battlefield isn’t going FPS MMO

dice_logo

DICE has no plans to go this direction
Friday, 04 March 2011 09:41

600K to join Battlefield Play4Free beta

dice_logo

Mac version unlikely due to 5th gen engine
Thursday, 03 March 2011 11:15

Battlefield 3 is simply amazing

dice_logo

Could be the reason to upgrade your PC
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:09

DICE is working on something else

dice_logo

Something secret besides Battlefield 3
Tuesday, 15 February 2011 10:20

EA puts Mirror’s Edge on hold



DICE to focus on Battlefield 3 instead
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:37

Battlefield 3 is a PC title first

dice_logo

Console versions will be a port from PC version
Friday, 04 February 2011 10:05

DICE makes PC owners unhappy



Cancels Battlefield 1943 & BFBC2 Onslaught add-on
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 09:44

PC version of Battlefield 3 is special

dice_logo

Putting extraordinary effort into this release