Tuesday, 09 April 2013 10:23

HP shows off Project Moonshot

Intel inside

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 10:33

Analysts call for HP board sackings

Didn’t do their homework

Wednesday, 27 February 2013 16:10

First LG WebOS TVs to come in 2014

lg logonew

Likely to appear at CES 2014

Monday, 25 February 2013 20:48

HP announces its own Slate 7

hp logo new

MWC 2013: An affordable 7-inch tablet

Thursday, 14 February 2013 10:29

Hewlett Packard working on Android gear?

So much for webOS

Monday, 04 February 2013 19:09

HP officially launches Pavilion Chromebook

14-incher with US $329.99 price tag

Thursday, 20 September 2012 12:15

We are not living in a Post PC world

hp logo new

HP boss lays down the law

Monday, 28 May 2012 11:24

HP stamps on fleeing Autonomy rats

hp logo new

Rather have a full bottle in front of me

Thursday, 24 May 2012 13:22

Lenovo means business, guns for top spot


To be global PC market leader next year

Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:16

HP rolls out new ultrabooks, sleekbooks

Business and pleasure