Tuesday, 26 November 2013 10:00

Sapphire releasing custom R9 290 BIOS



Guess what, it speeds up the fan

Published in Graphics
Friday, 22 November 2013 09:33

XFX gives Battlefield 4 to 270X, 270 owners



Including those that already purchased these cards

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 10:00

All Radeon R9 cards get Battlefield 4 bundle



The heat is on

Published in Games
Thursday, 07 November 2013 15:20

Nvidia GTX 780 Ti officially launched

 geforcegtxnew logo

Roundup: Decent performance, high price

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 06 November 2013 08:14

R9 290 availability check



Not bad, could be better

Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 05 November 2013 12:58

Sapphire rolls out its own Radeon R9 290

Custom ones coming later

Published in Graphics
Thursday, 31 October 2013 21:48

Powercolor unveils Devil R9 270X

powercolorlogo

Pitcairn with Boost

Published in Graphics
Friday, 01 November 2013 12:25

XFX DD R9 270X 1050M 2GB previewed

XFX-DD-R9-270X-1050

Preview: Not available yet but very promising

Published in Reviews
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 08:18

Radeon R9 290 pushed for November 5th

Friday to Tuesday

Published in Graphics
Monday, 28 October 2013 16:53

Nvidia GTX 780 Ti coming on November 7th

nvidia

To be available at US $699

Published in Graphics
Page 3 of 29

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments