Friday, 19 October 2012 12:19

Pirate Bay jumps on a cloud

piratebay

Makes us untouchable

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 16:01

IBM announces cloud for midsized businesses

ibm

Taking on Amazon and Salesforce

Friday, 07 September 2012 12:15

Quanta to build low-power cloud server

quanta

Based around Intel's Centerton

Monday, 30 April 2012 11:52

Nvidia announces Geforce Experience

nvidia

Cloud-based graphics preset service

Wednesday, 25 April 2012 13:54

Google Drive test drive



Great service, crap app

Monday, 05 March 2012 09:14

360 cloud saves can’t import into ME3

ea

EA aware of the issue, but getting the word out

Tuesday, 11 October 2011 11:18

HP uses Ubuntu for its cloud

 

hp logo new

Linux result

Thursday, 06 October 2011 13:31

Oracle finally loves the cloud

oracle

Database outfit and clouds, why did it ever fight it
Friday, 09 September 2011 11:57

Microsoft hit by another outage

microsoft

That old cloud reliability
Thursday, 07 July 2011 14:00

Amazon provides unlimited music storage

Amazon_Logo

For its 20GB Cloud Drive plan