Friday, 08 August 2008 14:39

Water cooled EVGA GTX 280 HC tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image


Review: The fastest and priciest GTX 280 we've tested

Wednesday, 30 July 2008 13:00

Superfast Galaxy 9500 GT card running at 700MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: 20% (up to 30%) better than the last-gen mainstream 8600 GTS
Monday, 28 July 2008 13:19

MSI R4850 runs at 700MHz thanks to D.O.T.

Written by Sanjin Rados

ImageImage

Review: A great reference card

Image Image

Review: We like it
Thursday, 24 July 2008 06:37

High-speed USB key head to head

Written by test

ImageImage

Kingston vs. Patriot

ImageImage

Review: Overclocked core + Assassin's Creed
Monday, 14 July 2008 15:28

MSI P45 Platinum benched

Written by Eliot Kucharik


Image Image

Review: BIOS 1.1 saves the day

Monday, 14 July 2008 11:29

MSI overclocks HD 4870 to 800MHz

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Preview: R4870 catches up to GTX 260 in Vantage
Sunday, 13 July 2008 12:53

Diamond HD 4850 up close and personal

Written by Sanjin Rados

ImageImage

Review: Simply begging to be bought
Thursday, 10 July 2008 13:18

EVGA GTX 260 at 666MHz 'For The Win'

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: Breathing down GTX 280’s neck
Tuesday, 08 July 2008 14:19

XFX GTX 280 at 670MHz tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: GTX 280's single GPU gets a boost
Friday, 04 July 2008 21:49

Gainward GTX 280 does well in high res

Written by Sanjin Rados

undefined

Review:
  €399 performance king, barely

Tuesday, 01 July 2008 14:27

Four 780G and one GeForce 8200 tested

Written by Eliot Kucharik


Image Image

Review: Integrated all along

Wednesday, 25 June 2008 13:32

Sapphire's HD 4870 beats every 9800 GTX

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

Review: HD 4870
GDDR5 leaves quite an impression
Thursday, 19 June 2008 21:22

Sapphire HD 4850 shows its teeth

Written by Sanjin Rados

ImageImage

Review:
Tails 9800 GTX
Wednesday, 18 June 2008 08:13

Sparkle 9600 GT with a dual-fly cooler

Written by Sanjin Rados

Image

Review: Silent cooling you can rely on
Thursday, 12 June 2008 12:28

OCZ 8GB of memory put through its paces

Written by Sanjin Rados


Image

Review: A good performance/price ratio

Wednesday, 04 June 2008 16:58

BFG 8800GT OCX ThermoIntelligence tested

Written by Sanjin Rados

ImageImage

Review: Silent and yet up to 27 degrees cooler
Page 26 of 37

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments